Facebook Twitter Instagram
Parents Students Staff Employment

 

Twitter
Student Support Services
Additional Pages:
Child Find
Dyslexia
Integrated Preschool Program
Parental Rights in Special Education (PRISE)

                                                  Student Support Services

Welcome to the 
Office of Student Support Services
732-214-2365 option 4

Click here for information about the Integrated Preschool Program

Directory

Ms. Alyson Nechamkin
Director of Special Education
anechamkin@milltownps.org

Mrs. Kathleen Sosnowski 
Confidential Secretary to the Director
ksosnowski@milltownps.org

Mrs. Ashley Joshi
School Psychologist-BCBA
ajoshi@milltownps.org

Mrs. Kimberlee Murray-Steinbruck
Social Worker
kmurray@milltownps.org

Theresa J. Brown, Ph.D., BCBA-D
School Psychologist
 

Mrs. Christine Potter
Speech-Language Specialist 
(Parkview School)
cpotter@milltownps.org 

Mrs. Jennifer Harmon
Speech-Language Specialist
(Parkview School & Joyce Kilmer School) 
jharmon@milltownps.org

 

 


Back to Top
21 WEST CHURCH STREET | MILLTOWN, NJ 08850 | PH: (732) 214-2365