Facebook Twitter Instagram
Parents Students Staff Employment


Board of Education
Additional Pages:
BOE Meeting Schedule

2017-18 Board of Education

 G-Mail Access

 Mr. Bill Petscavage, President. Ms. Trina Mehr, Vice President. Mrs. Joanne Demetrio, Board Member. Mrs. Christa Hannon, Board Member. Mr. Jim Lloyd, Board Member. Ms. Dawn Milburn, Board Member.

  Mr. Carl Schneider, Board Member. Mrs. Jennifer Spisso, Board Member. Mrs. Carolyn Viola, Board Member.


2016-2017 District Goals

Goal 1:  

Student Achievement


To show progress in school and district student achievement data.

Goal 2: 



To examine circumstances related to hiring and retention of teachers.

Goal 3:



To successfully ensure that staff and students understand how to use technology productively and safely.

Goal 4:

Green Team


To continue to foster a culture of environmental awareness and responsibility in our schools.


Milltown Board of Education - Committee Members & Liaisons


Back to Top
21 WEST CHURCH STREET | MILLTOWN, NJ 08850 | PH: (732) 214-2365