Placeholder text, please change


Carl Schneider
Mr. Carl Schneider, President
Jennifer Spisso
Mrs. Jennifer Spisso, Vice President
Joanne Demetrio
Mrs. JoAnne Demetrio, Board Member
Celeste Jonas
Mrs. Celeste Jonas, Board Member
Jim Lloyd
Mr. Jim Lloyd, Board Member
Mary O'Mara
Mrs. Mary O'Mara, Board Member
David Oryniak
Mr. David Oryniak, Board Member
Egnita Pardo
Mrs. Egnita Pardo, Board Member
Patty Tymon
Mrs. Patty Tymon, Board Member





Goal 1:

Student Achievement


Facilitate the collection of student data and support the
implementation of instructional strategies related to grade level and content area analysis.

Goal 2: 

Collaborative Leadership


Provide a culture of collaboration among union, administration, and the Board of Education.

Goal 3:



To engage in collective bargaining with the Milltown Administrators Association.