Placeholder text, please change

Welcome

1
 
Welcome to the
Office of Student Support Services
732-214-2365 option 4
 
 
 
newsletter
 

Mrs. Sara McGowan, M.Ed.
Supervisor of Special Education
smcgowan@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Barbara Tarrant
Confidential Secretary to the Supervisor
btarrant@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Kimberlee Murray-Steinbruck
School Counselor
kmurray@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Dr. Theresa J. Brown, Ph.D., BCBA-D
School Psychologist-BCBA
tbrown@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Ms. Kristen Cilfone
School Psychologist
kcilfone@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Molly DeStefano
LDTC
mdestefano@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Samantha Nachman
Social Worker
snachman@milltownps.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Christine Potter
Speech-Language Specialist 
(Parkview School)
cpotter@milltownps.org
 
 

Mrs. Jennifer Harmon
Speech-Language Specialist
(Parkview School & Joyce Kilmer School) 
jharmon@milltownps.org